Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Amy S. Thompson headshot

Amy S. Thompson, PhD

Department Chair and Professor of Applied Linguistics

304-293-5121

amy.thompson@mail.wvu.edu

205B Chitwood Hall

View Profile: Amy S. Thompson, PhD

Blue flying WV

Karen Allen

Instructor and TrueNorth Test Coordinator

304-293-9482

karen.allen@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Karen Allen

Susan Braidi headshot

Susan Braidi, PhD

Academic Co-Director of ELLI and Associate Professor of TESOL

304-293-8303

sbraidi@wvu.edu

205-C Chitwood Hall

View Profile: Susan Braidi, PhD

Livia Cascao headshot

Livia Cascao

Instructor and Events Coordination

304-293-6193

livia.cascao@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Livia Cascao

Blue flying WV

Michael Mackert, PhD

Lecturer

304-293-9118

mmackert@mail.wvu.edu

137 Eiesland Hall

View Profile: Michael Mackert, PhD

Brittany Ratcliff headshot

Brittany Ratcliff

Lecturer

304-293-6316

bratcli3@mail.wvu.edu

B21 Eiesland Hall

View Profile: Brittany Ratcliff

Jennifer Simpson headshot

Jennifer Simpson

Lecturer

304-293-6316

jdsimpson@mail.wvu.edu

B21 Eiesland Hall

View Profile: Jennifer Simpson

Blue flying WV

Titilayo Iyaomolere

Graduate Teaching Assistant

tri0002@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Titilayo Iyaomolere

Blue flying WV

Amelia Whitaker

Graduate Teaching Assistant

aaw00004@mix.wvu.edu

View Profile: Amelia Whitaker