Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Amy S. Thompson headshot

Amy S. Thompson, PhD

Department Chair, Professor of Applied Linguistics, and Director of International Relations and Strategic Planning for Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

304-293-5121

amy.thompson@mail.wvu.edu

430D Hodges Hall

View Profile: Amy S. Thompson, PhD

Oleksandra Tarabanova

Program Assistant II

304-293-3604

ostarabanova@mail.wvu.edu

218 Eiesland Hall

View Profile: Oleksandra Tarabanova

Blue flying WV

Karen Allen

Lecturer, GTA TrueNorth test coordinator, Host program coordinator

304-293-9482

karen.allen@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Karen Allen

Susan Braidi headshot

Susan Braidi, PhD

Academic Co-Director of ELLI and Associate Professor of TESOL

304-293-8303

sbraidi@wvu.edu

414J Hodges Hall

View Profile: Susan Braidi, PhD

Livia Cascao headshot

Livia Cascao

Teaching Instructor, special programs coordinator, AMP ESL program co-coordinator, placement testing coordinator, Part-time faculty productivity oversight

304-293-6193

livia.cascao@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Livia Cascao

Blue flying WV

Lindsey DeBolt

Teaching Instructor, Student records specialist, Digital resource specialist

304-293-8306

ldebolt@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Lindsey DeBolt

Tracy Dingess headshot

Tracy Dingess

Teaching Instructor, AMP ESL program co-coordinator, Communications systems coordinator

304-293-3769

tdingess@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Tracy Dingess

Blue flying WV

Patricia Patton

Lecturer, ELLI lead advisor

ppatton2@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Patricia Patton

Lindsei Pereira de Silva headshot

Lindsei Pereira da Silva

Teaching Instructor, IEP curriculum and assessment coordinator, Standardized testing specialist, TOEFL waiver coordinator

304-293-2072

Lindsei.PereiradaSilva@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Lindsei Pereira da Silva

Jennifer Simpson headshot

Jennifer Simpson

Teaching Instructor, Events coordinator, Academic dishonesty representative

304-293-6316

jdsimpson@mail.wvu.edu

B21 Eiesland Hall

View Profile: Jennifer Simpson

Kristen Williams headshot

Kristen Williams

Teaching Instructor, Accreditation coordinator, admissions specialist, materials coordinator

304-293-3604

kristen.williams@mail.wvu.edu

View Profile: Kristen Williams